top of page
Add A Title

The Adulterer's Daughter




The making of a serial killer!

6 friends, 2 die! Who, when, where, why?
Find out in the sixth instalment of The Adulterer Series. (This book can also be read as a standalone).

Three married couples and their children go on holiday together and meet regularly for social gatherings. At first their lives seem idyllic, but beneath the surface, all is not what it seems.

Within a year, two of the adults will be dead!

... and a serial killer will be created!

The Adulterer's Daughter
bottom of page