Heartless

Kelly

Martin

Young Adult
Horror

How do you fight the evil inside you?

As a child, Gracen Sullivan had nightmares about a red-eyed demon named Hart. A week ago, Hart came back and brought friends.

Something has changed, and Gracen is seeing Hart when she's awake now too. And the other "friends" in her dreams? They have all been found dead.

To clear her name and save the newest friend in her dream, Gracen teams up with Lucien, an assistant in one of her classes-- who seems to know way more than he says.

When it becomes apparent that Hart is very real, Gracen has two choices: run and hide or face her demon.

HEARTLESS is the first book in the Angels and Demons series. A spine-tingling supernatural suspense that will have you reading between your fingers one minute and enthralled with the mystery the next. If you like heart-pounding paranormal stories, characters you'll love, and a mystery with a twist you won't see coming, you'll love HEARTLESS by Kelly Martin. For fans of Darcy Coates, Wendy Wang, and Simone St. James.

Heartless