top of page
Add A Title

A Season of Ravens




Confronting werewolves, exploring haunted forests, calming angry spirits, and befriending ancient vampires.

These are just a few of the tasks that Asher Norwood and his raven partner Aethon find themselves doing on any given day.

Asher is a sin eater, a guild of mages that exists to combat dark magic wherever it rears its ugly head. Invoking the forces of nature to protect a society that looks down on him, Asher will stop at nothing to defeat the monsters that plague his world.

Follow Asher on his journey to enchanted forests, remote mountains, monster-laden seas, and fantastic cities. A Season of Ravens is a collection of eight stories that combine to make the first novel of the Sin Eater Tales series.

A Season of Ravens
bottom of page